معلومات عنا
Xiamen Eagle Industry & Trade Co., ltd

شيامن النسر الصناعة & أمبير ؛ التجارة المشترك ، المحدودة ، التي أنشئت في عام 2013 ، تم تزويد صناعة مواد البناء بجودة عالية يعرض الحجر المخصص ، يعرض البلاط معرض مخصص المدرجات ، يعرض الفسيفساء المخصصة ، صناديق عينة مخصصة الراقية ، عينة مخصصة المحمولة المجالس للاحتفاظ بمختلف المنتجات ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، رفوف عرض الأرضيات وأنظمة عرض سجادة السجاد وحلول عرض الأبواب ، إلخ. شركتنا هي مؤسسة شاملة تدمج بين البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات. مع المصمم والباحثين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكن تخصيص رفوف العرض المختلفة والمبتكرة. مع مرافق التصنيع التدريجي والفنيين المهرة ، يمكن التحكم بدقة في كل خطوة من خطوات الإنتاج لضمان جودة المنتجات. أنماط مختلفة ، تصميم أنيق ، استقرار كبير ، تأثير قوي ، مساحة فعالة ، تأثير عرض فريد ، يتم قبول منتجاتنا ورحب بها العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. لتلبية احتياجات الأسواق المحددة والطلب الشخصي للعملاء ، تستثمر الشركة قدرًا كبيرًا من القدرة على تطوير أنماط جديدة بشكل مستمر ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، يتم تحسين المنتجات الأساسية وترقيتها باستمرار. يمكن للشاشات المزودة بميزة قابلة للفصل أن تساعد العملاء على تقليل تكلفة الخدمات اللوجستية الدولية ، وكذلك ضمان إعادة تدوير رفوف العرض لجعل المنتجات أكثر صداقة للبيئة.

banner
1
2
3
لماذا أخترتنا

تم عرض موقف النسر متخصصة في تصنيع وتصميم بلاط الحجر رفوف العرض مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة والعملاء  رضا.

  • يختبريختبر

    وقد مصنعنا تشارك في تصنيع رفوف العرض المعدنية لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، ث ه التعاقد محنك فقط ، الفنيين المحترفين والعمال مع في خبرة لا تقل عن 3-5 سنوات وعادة ما تكون أكثر ، تي هنا ليس شيئًا لم نره أو ساعدنا عملائنا.

  • حلحل

    نحن نقدم للعملاء حلول عرض مخصصة للوصول إلى أهدافهم. لنا شعور قوي من تحديد الهوية مع مشاريع العميل يعني أننا نسعى باستمرار ل مساعدة العملاء في تصميم حلول العرض. تحقيقا لهذه الغاية ، نعتمد فكرة مبتكرة و technoloy التدريجي.

  • ضمان الجودةضمان الجودة

    نريد أن يكون العملاء راضين تماما عن منتجاتنا ، وسوف نقدم ضمان الجودة 1 سنة و 3-5 سنوات استبدال أجزاء مجانا.

  • موقعكموقعك

    يقع في شيامن (بالقرب من ميناء شيامن) ، يمكن أن نقدم للعملاء وسائط النقل المختلفة . مع شريك اللوجستية المهنية ، يمكننا أن نقدم تكلفة الشحن العملاء فعالة من حيث التكلفة .

منتجات مميزة #
منطقة التطبيق#
رؤية المزيد من التطبيقات انقر فوق عرض
أحدث الأخبار #
شريكنا

عدد كبير من الشركاء على المدى الطويل في جميع أنحاء العالم!

P4
P3
P2
P1
اترك رسالة #

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

*
*
*
×
اترك رسالة #

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

*
*
*

حقوق النشر © 2020 Xiamen Eagle Industry & Trade Co., ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

أعلى
Xiamen Eagle Industry & Trade Co., ltd

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

About us
Xiamen Eagle Industry & Trade Co., ltd

Xiamen Eagle Industry & Trade Co., Ltd, established in 2013, has been providing Building Material industry with high quality custom stone displays, custom tile showroom displays stands, custom mosaic displays, high-end custom sample boxes, custom portable sample boards to hold various products including but not limited to, flooring displays racks, carpet rug display systems and doors display solutions etc. Our company is a comprehensive enterprise integrating R&D, production and sales. With experienced designer and researchers , various and innovative display racks can be customized. With progressive manufacturing facilities and skilled technicians, every step of production could be strictly controlled to ensure the products with high quality. Various styles, elegant design, great stability, strong bearing, space efficient, unique display effect, our products are accepted and welcomed by the customers around the world. To meet the needs of specific markets and customers’ personalized demand, the company invests a huge amount of R&D power to develop new styles continuously, at the same time, primary products are constantly optimized and upgrade. The displays with detachable feature can help customers to decrease cost of international logistics, also ensuring display racks recycling to make the products more Eco-friendly.

banner
1
2
3
Why choose us

Eagle Display Stand has been specializing in manufacturing and designing stone tiles display racks with more than 10 years experience and customers satisfaction.

  • ExperiencedExperienced

    Our factory has beed engaged in manufacturing metal display racks for over 10 years, we hired only seasoned, professional technicians and workers with at least 3-5 years experience and usually many more, there is nothing we haven’t seen or helped our clients do.

  • SolutionSolution

    We provide clients with customized display solutions to reach their goals. Our strong sense of identification with client projects means that we are constantly striving to help clients design display solutions. To this end, we adopt innovative idea and progressive technoloy.

  • Quality AssuranceQuality Assurance

    We want clients to be completely satisfied with our products, we will offer 1 Year Quality Assurance and 3-5 years Parts Replacement for Free.

  • LocationLocation

    Located in Xiamen( near the Xiamen Port), we could provide clients with different modes of transportation. With professional logistics partner, we could offer clients cost-effective freight charge.

featured products #
application area#
see more applications click view
latest news #
Our Partner

A large number of long-term partners around the world!

p4
p3
p2
p1
Leave a message #

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

*
*
*
×
Leave a message #

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

*
*
*

copyright © 2020 Xiamen Eagle Industry & Trade Co., ltd.all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com

top
Xiamen Eagle Industry & Trade Co., ltd

leave a message

leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.